Contact Us

Dental Board of California

Address:

2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 1550
Sacramento, CA 95815

Phone:

(877) 729-7789 (Toll Free)
(916) 263-2300 (Direct)

Fax:

(916) 263-2140

Email:

dentalboard@dca.ca.gov

BreEZe Help Desk: (916) 557-1208 or by email at BreEZe@dca.ca.gov. The Help Desk can assist with:

  • Registration
  • Password Resets
  • Account Unlocks
  • Linking licenses to your account
  • BreEZe Error Messages

All other questions should be directed to (916) 263-2300.

For lists of licensees, including lists by branch of licensure and location (such as county), contact the following office:

Department of Consumer Affairs
Public Information Unit
PublicInformation@dca.ca.gov
(916) 574-8150

Staff

Karen M. Fischer, MPA, Executive Officer
Karen.Fischer@dca.ca.gov

Sarah Wallace, Assistant Executive Officer
Sarah.Wallace@dca.ca.gov

Pahoua Thao, Administrative Analyst
Pahoua.Thao@dca.ca.gov

Carlos Alvarez, Chief of Enforcement
Carlos.Alvarez@dca.ca.gov

Ryan Blonien, Supervising Investigator I (Sacramento)
Ryan.Blonien@dca.ca.gov

Patrick Morrissey, Supervising Investigator I (Orange)
Patrick.Morrissey@dca.ca.gov

Bernal Vaba, Chief of Regulatory Compliance and Discipline
Bernal.Vaba@dca.ca.gov

Chrystal Williams, Complaint and Compliance Unit Manager
Chrystal.Williams@dca.ca.gov

Alexander Bourdaniotis, Investigative Analysis Unit Manager
Alexander.Bourdaniotis@dca.ca.gov

Discipline Coordination Unit
DCU@dca.ca.gov

Vacant, Chief of Licensing and Administration
dentalboard@dca.ca.gov

Vacant, Dentistry Licensing and Examination Unit Manager
dentalboard@dca.ca.gov

Tina Vallery, Dental Assisting Program Manager
Tina.Vallery@dca.ca.gov

Small Business/DVBE Advocate

Hours

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.