

DENTAL BOARD OF CALIFORNIA

2005 Evergreen St., Suite 1550, Sacramento, CA 95815
P (916) 263-2300 | F (916) 263-2140 | www.dbc.ca.gov



DECLARATION AND REQUEST FOR REPLACEMENT POCKET LICENSE OR CERTIFICATE

Please type or print legibly			Receipt Date Processed		
Full Legal Name: Last First M	⊥ ⁄liddle Suf	fix (if any): 2	2. License/Permit: Type and Number		
3. For applicants seeking replacement due to name change: Name license was originally issued under (if different from above)			Date original license/permit was issued (MM,DD,YR)		
5. Mailing Address:		6	6. Date of Birth:		
7. Email Address (if any):		8	8. Telephone Number:		
Request for Replacement of: (check appropriate box)					
Pocket License \$111 - Non-Refundable Fee Wall Certificate \$111 - Non-Refundable Fee			rtificate \$111 - Non-Refundable Fee		
I hereby request replacement of my wall certificate or pocket license for the following reason(s): Reason for Request: (check appropriate box)					
Lost/Original Not Received	Stolen		Mutilated/Destroyed		
My Name Changed. Please issue me a replacement pocket license or wall certificate, as requested above, in the name listed in Box 1 of this form.					
I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that all of the information provided on this form is true and correct and that I am the person named on the license or permit stated above.					
Signature	e		Date		

INFORMATION COLLECTION AND ACCESS

This completed form, including all applicable fees, must be submitted to the Dental Board of California (Board) as required by Title 16, California Code of Regulations (CCR) sections 1012 and 1021 or your application will not be processed (16 CCR section 1004). The information requested on this form is mandatory and will be used to determine eligibility for issuance of a replacement pocket license or wall certificate. The information may be provided to other governmental agencies, or in response to a court order, subpoena, or public records request. You have a right of access to records containing personal information unless the records are exempted from disclosure pursuant to Civil Code section 1798.40. Individuals may obtain information regarding the location of their records by contacting the Board's Executive Officer at 2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 1550, Sacramento, CA 95815, Executive Officer, 916-263-2300.



DENTAL BOARD OF CALIFORNIA

2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 1550, Sacramento CA 95815 T (916) 263-2300 F (916) 263-2140 I www.dbc.ca.gov



APPLICATION TO INACTIVATE LICENSE

APPLICATION TO ACTIVATE LICENSE

Bus. & Prof. Code 462, 700-704, Title 16 CCR 1017.1

For Office Use Only
Approved-date notified
Disapproved-date notified

Please type or	print legibly	
Name of Lice	ensee	
Address		
Birthdate	·	License Number
continue	omply with the contin	License. I understand that I must required biennial license renewal fee; however, I need uing education requirement. Prior to reactivating my equired continuing education.
the requ	ired number of appro	License. I inactivated my license on ached to this request is evidence that I have completed eved continuing education courses within the last two ion, as required by the Dental Practice Act.
	er the penalty of perju true and correct.	rry under the laws of the State of California that the
Signature	7 5	Date

INFORMATION COLLECTION AND ACCESS The information requested herein is mandatory and is maintained by Dental Board of California, 2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 1550, Sacramento CA. 95815, Executive Officer, 916-263-2300, in accordance with Business & Professions Code, §1600 et seq. Except for Social Security numbers, the information requested will be used to determine eligibility. Failure to provide all or any part of the requested information will result in the rejection of the application as incomplete. Disclosure of your Social Security number is mandatory and collection is authorized by §30 of the Business & Professions Code and Pub. L 94-455 (42 U.S.C.A. §405(c)(2)(C)). Your Social Security number will be used exclusively for tax enforcement purposes, for compliance with any judgment or order for family support in accordance with Section 17520 of the Family Code, or for verification of licensure or examination status by a licensing or examination board, and where licensing is reciprocal with the requesting state. If you fail to disclose your Social Security number, you may be reported to the Franchise Tax Board and be assessed a penalty of \$100. Each individual has the right to review the personal information maintained by the agency unless the records are exempt from disclosure. Applicants are advised that the names(s) and address(es) submitted may, under limited circumstances, be made public.



DENTAL BOARD OF CALIFORNIA



2005 Evergreen St., Suite 1550, Sacramento, CA 95815
P (916) 263-2300 | F (916) 263-2140 | www.dbc.ca.gov

APPLICATION TO ACTIVATE/INACTIVATE LICENSE

Please type or print legibly	For Office Use Only: Approved Date Disapproved Date	
Full Legal Name of Licensee: Last First	Middle Suffix (if any)	License Type and Number:
Email Address (if any):		Date of Birth:
Mailing Address:		
		certify that I have completed at least the ts within the last two years preceding this
• •	I CE units including the fo	ollowing mandatory coursework meeting
 for dentists prescribing and adn for dentists with a general anest deep sedation or general anest for dentists with a moderate segmedical emergencies, and, for dentists with an oral conscious sedation of adult patients. For Registered Dental Assistants (I (RDAEF), Dental Sedation Assistants)	al Practice Act (2 units), asic Life Support (maximuland requirements of presentinistering vaccine, at least thesia permit, at least 24 thesia and an advanced odation permit, at least 15 pus sedation permit permi	scribing Schedule II opioids (2 units), ast 1 hour of immunization training, hours of approved courses related to cardiac life support course, hours related to moderate sedation and ast 7 hours related to oral conscious
 a course in Infection Control (2 a course in the California Denta completion of certification in Ba 	al Practice Act (2 units), a	

	NACTIVATE my license. I am not currequired from the Dental Board of Cal		
Check this	box indicating that you have read the	e following notice:	
	nt to Business and Professions Code of the following:	section 702, a holder of an in	nactive license shall
(a) Engage	e in any activity for which an active lic	ense or permit is required.	
(b) Repres	sent that they have an active license.		
still renew	nt to Business and Professions Code their license and pay the biennial ren as section 1021) but need not comply	ewal fee (as set forth in Title	16, California Code of
` ,	o reactivating your license, you will be to that required for a single license re a license).		<u> </u>
` '	siness and Professions Code section e expiration date cannot be renewed, r		•
	ler penalty of perjury under the laws of the and correct and that I am the person name		tion provided on this
	Signature	Date	

INFORMATION COLLECTION AND ACCESS

This completed form must be submitted to the Dental Board of California (Board) as required by Business and Professions Code sections 700-704, and Title 16, California Code of Regulations (16 CCR) section 1017.2 or your application will not be processed (16 CCR section 1004). The information requested on this form is mandatory and will be used to determine eligibility for activation or reactivation (restoration) of a license. The information may be provided to other governmental agencies, or in response to a court order, subpoena, or public records request. You have a right of access to records containing personal information unless the records are exempted from disclosure pursuant to Civil Code section 1798.40. Individuals may obtain information regarding the location of their records by contacting the Board's Executive Officer at 2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 1550, Sacramento, CA 95815, Executive Officer, 916-263-2300.