Welcome to the Dental Board of California

Licensure by Credential Community and Public Health Agencies (Listed alphabetically)

Note to agencies: To have your agency added or removed, Email: db_licensing@dca.ca.gov.

 

Bay Point Family Health Center
215 Pacifica Ave.
Bay Point, CA 94565
Concepcion Trevino James
Phone: 925-427-8300
Email: cjames@hsd.co.contra-costa.ca.us

 

CPCA - California Primary Care Association
Jamila Edwards, 916-440-8170 x202
Email: jedwards@cpca.org
Website: http://cpca.org/index.cfm/health-center-resources/health-center-careers-online-job-center/
Click here for a list of CPCA dental clinics

 

Clinica Sierra Vista
1430 Truxtun Ave, Suite 400
Bakersfield, CA 93301
John Alexander, CEO
Phone: 661-635-3050, ext. 155
Email: alexanderj@clinicasierravista.org

 

Clinicas de Salud del Pueblo, Inc., Dental Department
1166 K St.
Brawley, CA 92227 (Southern California)
Dr. Brain Shue, Dental Director
Phone: 760-344-9951
Fax: 760-344-5840

 

Delta Dental
Denti-Cal Outreach
Terry Rosenberg
Phone: 916-861-2461

 

Dientes Community Dental Care
1830 Commercial Way
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
Dr. Marilyn Stephenson, Dental Director
Phone: 831-464-5419
Email: drstephenson@dientes.org
Website: dientes.org

 

Eisner Pediatric & Family Medical Center
1530 S. Olive Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Daniel Romo, DDS, Dental Director
Phone: 213-747-5542 ext. 3365
Email: dromo@pedcenter.org

 

El Monte Comprehensive Health Center Dental Clinic
10953 Ramona Rd.
El Monte, CA 91731-2698
Email: rfieldman@lahrdc.com

 

Healthy Smiles
Tai Orton
Phone: 559-229-6437

Hudson Comprehensive Health Center Dental Clinic
2829 S. Grand Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Email: rfieldman@lahrdc.com

 

Humphrey Comprehensive Health Center Dental Clinic
5850 S. Main St.
Los Angeles CA 90003
Email: rfieldman@lahrdc.com

 

La Clinica de la Raza, sites in multiple counties in the Bay Area
1515 Fruitvale Ave. Oakland, CA 94601
Pat Royball, HR Director
Phone: 510-535-2929
Email: proyball@laclinica.org
Website: www.laclinica.org

 

Med Placement Group- no charge to dentists or to non-profits.
Dan Reynolds
Phone: 805-938-9808
Website:

 

Mendocino Community Health Clinic, Inc.
Carole Press at email cpress@mchcinc.org for all three locations:
Hillside Health Center, 333 Laws Avenue, Ukiah 95482
Lakeside Health Center, 5335 Lakeshore Blvd., Lakeport 95453
Little Lake Health Center, 45 Hazel St., Willits 95490-4222

 

Mountain Valley Health Centers
P.O. Box 277
Bieber, CA 96009
Dave Jones, CEO
Phone: 530-294-5114
Email: Djones@mtnvalleyhc.org

 

National Health Services
655 S. Central Valley Hwy.
Shafter, CA 93263
Wagih Michael, PhD, Executive Director,
Phone: 661-746-9194

 

Peach Tree Clinic
6000 Lindhurst Ave. Suite 601A
Marysville, CA 95901
Kathy Walker, CFO
Phone: 530-741-6245, ext. 120

 

Petaluma Health Center Dental Clinic
47 Marina Dr.
Petaluma 94954
Kathryn Powell, ECO
Phone: 707-763-5366

 

Roybal Comprehensive Health Center Dental Clinic
245 S. Fetterly St.
Los Angeles, CA 90023
Email: rfieldman@lahrdc.com

 

San Joaquin General Hospital and Clinics
500 West Hospital Rd.
French Camp, CA 95231
Susan Watson, Deputy Director Ambulatory Care
Phone: 209-468-6372
Email: swatson@sjgh.org

 

Santa Clara Valley Health and Hospital System
2410 Senter Rd.
San Jose, CA 95111
Dr. Rex Kido, Chief of Dentistry,
Phone: 408-494-7475
Email: rex.kido@hhs.co.scl.ca.us

 

Shasta Community Health Dental Center
2701 Old Eureka Way
Redding, CA 96001
C Dean Germano
Phone: 530-246-5704
Email: dgermano@shastahealth.org
Web site: http://www.shastahealth.org/dental

 

Tiburcio Vasquez Health Center, Inc.
33255 Ninth St.
Union City, CA 94587
Dr. Bennie Brown, Chief Medical Officer
Phone: 510-471-5880 ext 1103
Email: bbrown@tvhc.org

 

ToothMobile - mobile and conventional dental offices throughout California
Mike Reza
Phone: 408-879-0110.
www.toothmobile.org

 

United Indian Health Services
Phone: 916-930-3927